Comments (3) -

  • Thanks :-D
    Works like a charm, even with SharePoint.

    Is it intended that when I get the mails and do not "leave a copy on the server", they still stay in Neptune and are fetched again in the next run?
    This might get a bit messy if you don't have the chance to repeatedly reset Neptune.
    Yes, I know, I'm not really using it the way I'm supposed to Wink

    Regards,
    Simone
  • Awesome tool!   I noticed that mail that I delete remains on it.  Does it support the POP3 delete command?   If not, is the source available to add it?
    • There is a reset button on the dialog to clear out all the messages.  There is also an API call to clear the contents as well. I actually lost the source when my TFS machine crashed. I did not keep good backups of TFS like I should have.

Pingbacks and trackbacks (1)+

Add comment

Loading